ar71xx/generic: enable Zyxel NBG6616 in kernel config again
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:39:40 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
The NBG6616 shares a config symbol with the NBG6716. It was accidentally
removed from the config when the ar71xx-tiny target was split off.

Fixes: 0cd5e85e7ad6 ("ar71xx: create new ar71xx/tiny subtarget for 4MB flash devices")
Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
(cherry picked from commit a4f4ddba61e61d3f15d19c4e57733a9e44ec8d09)

target/linux/ar71xx/generic/config-default

index da331d3..55ccd93 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_MYNET_REXT=y
 CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_MZK_W04NU=y
 CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_MZK_W300NH=y
 CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_N5Q=y
+CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_NBG6716=y
 CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_OM2P=y
 CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_OM5P=y
 CONFIG_ATH79_MACH_OM5P_AC=y