glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit [BZ #24180]
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 19:54:52 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 20:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
9f44fa22cb Add compiler barriers around modifications of the robust mutex list for pthread_mutex_trylock. [BZ #24180]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index feb05c6..93aab8e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2ebadb6451eda1d518d70e26cf4ceeb0362e2456
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=32e221a8841c43bb9f8512ee54611be00d32ee7e0bd426e0f29c9902c573d9fd
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9f44fa22cb66067e92dc27167426ef4ad046c959
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fa7f165b8b8f92e7813b69b9b3ce4ce8205bfdc12acae3f513b4456ec899bb2b
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz