kernel: add CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_* to the default config
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:48:58 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:54:00 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
Avoid repeating them in the target config, they are overwritten by
top-level menuconfig anyway

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14
target/linux/samsung/s5pv210/config-4.14
target/linux/uml/config/i386
target/linux/uml/config/x86_64

index 02a8fa6..97207cf 100644 (file)
@@ -717,6 +717,8 @@ CONFIG_CARDBUS=y
 # CONFIG_CB710_CORE is not set
 # CONFIG_CC10001_ADC is not set
 # CONFIG_CCS811 is not set
+CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_PERFORMANCE=y
+# CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_SIZE is not set
 # CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR is not set
 CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_NONE=y
 # CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_REGULAR is not set
index 7682e71..082b529 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,6 @@ CONFIG_ARM_VIRT_EXT=y
 CONFIG_ATAGS=y
 CONFIG_AUTO_ZRELADDR=y
 CONFIG_CACHE_L2X0=y
-CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_PERFORMANCE=y
-# CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_SIZE is not set
 CONFIG_CLKDEV_LOOKUP=y
 CONFIG_CLKSRC_SAMSUNG_PWM=y
 CONFIG_CLONE_BACKWARDS=y
index 0668f45..dce8905 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,6 @@ CONFIG_BLK_DEV_COW_COMMON=y
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_LOOP=y
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_UBD=y
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_UBD_SYNC=y
-CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_PERFORMANCE=y
-# CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_SIZE is not set
 CONFIG_CLONE_BACKWARDS=y
 CONFIG_CON_CHAN="xterm"
 CONFIG_CON_ZERO_CHAN="fd:0,fd:1"
index 0870bfa..22fc8fb 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,6 @@ CONFIG_BLK_DEV_COW_COMMON=y
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_LOOP=y
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_UBD=y
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_UBD_SYNC=y
-CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_PERFORMANCE=y
-# CONFIG_CC_OPTIMIZE_FOR_SIZE is not set
 CONFIG_CON_CHAN="xterm"
 CONFIG_CON_ZERO_CHAN="fd:0,fd:1"
 CONFIG_CPU_SUP_AMD=y