build: fix tabs vs whitespace issue
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/feeds.mk

index 9526e34..4ca7b3a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,12 +15,12 @@ FEEDS_DISABLED:=$(filter-out $(FEEDS_ENABLED),$(FEEDS_AVAILABLE))
 
 PACKAGE_SUBDIRS=$(PACKAGE_DIR)
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO),)
-       PACKAGE_SUBDIRS += $(OUTPUT_DIR)/packages/$(ARCH_PACKAGES)/base
-       ifneq ($(CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_DISABLED),)
-               PACKAGE_SUBDIRS += $(foreach FEED,$(FEEDS_AVAILABLE),$(OUTPUT_DIR)/packages/$(ARCH_PACKAGES)/$(FEED))
-       else
-               PACKAGE_SUBDIRS += $(foreach FEED,$(FEEDS_ENABLED),$(OUTPUT_DIR)/packages/$(ARCH_PACKAGES)/$(FEED))
-       endif
+  PACKAGE_SUBDIRS += $(OUTPUT_DIR)/packages/$(ARCH_PACKAGES)/base
+  ifneq ($(CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_DISABLED),)
+    PACKAGE_SUBDIRS += $(foreach FEED,$(FEEDS_AVAILABLE),$(OUTPUT_DIR)/packages/$(ARCH_PACKAGES)/$(FEED))
+  else
+    PACKAGE_SUBDIRS += $(foreach FEED,$(FEEDS_ENABLED),$(OUTPUT_DIR)/packages/$(ARCH_PACKAGES)/$(FEED))
+  endif
 endif
 
 PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS += \