scripts/arm-magic.sh: switch to /bin/sh
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 02:07:05 +0000 (18:07 -0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 22:59:20 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
This does not use any special bash stuff.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
scripts/arm-magic.sh

index 29ec88a..b4b0fa9 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env bash
+#!/bin/sh
 #
 #   Empty/wrong machtype-workaround generator
 #