ar71xx: cr3000: Drop support for defunct cloud
authorDaniel F. Dickinson <cshored@thecshore.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:18:07 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
The CR3000 stock firmware is now irrelevant as it required a now defunct
cloud service.  Therefore only build images that use the entire flash
(overwriting stock firwmare-specific partitions that no longer matter),
previously called 'nocloud' images.

Signed-off-by: Daniel F. Dickinson <cshored@thecshore.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/generic.mk

index 2a9c42f..3b32081 100644 (file)
@@ -695,22 +695,13 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += cap324
 
 define Device/cr3000
-  DEVICE_TITLE := PowerCloud CR3000 Cloud Router
-  BOARDNAME := CR3000
-  DEVICE_PROFILE := CR3000
-  IMAGE_SIZE := 7104k
-  MTDPARTS := spi0.0:256k(u-boot)ro,64k(u-boot-env)ro,7104k(firmware),640k(certs),64k(nvram),64k(art)ro
-endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += cr3000
-
-define Device/cr3000-nocloud
-  DEVICE_TITLE := PowerCloud CR3000 (No-Cloud)
+  DEVICE_TITLE := PowerCloud Systems CR3000
   BOARDNAME := CR3000
   DEVICE_PROFILE := CR3000
   IMAGE_SIZE := 7808k
   MTDPARTS := spi0.0:256k(u-boot)ro,64k(u-boot-env)ro,7808k(firmware),64k(art)ro
 endef
-TARGET_DEVICES += cr3000-nocloud
+TARGET_DEVICES += cr3000
 
 define Device/cr5000
   DEVICE_TITLE := PowerCloud Systems CR5000