procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
453116e system: introduce new attribute board_name
e5b963a preinit: define _GNU_SOURCE
e5ff8ca upgraded: cmake: Find and include uloop.h
f367ec6 hotplug: fix a memory leak in handle_button_complete()
796ba3b service/service_stopped(): fix a use-after-free
79bbe6d system: return legacy board name

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index f9d2f4d..2a42db1 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-30
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e7bb2c8d631862e1535cf6eead18387f02a69ad2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=97bb96aba2db4730fd8b2edeb15f94e18caa6017d9e50a73777c14532154cade
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=453116e08e6a9349374bbff427b75f57ce5387c9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a0d5c1ddbd2ba63d52125fa5a815d48a3bfb1b1e0a6b85f3335af8a873ed58fc
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0