ath79: ubnt-xm: create RSSI monitor on wlan0
authorLech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 17:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
When mapping for RSSI LEDs was defined for interface wlan0 on
Ubiquiti XM family, the mapping for rssileds monitor was omitted
by mistake. Therefore create the mapping, so RSSI LEDs work without
additional configuration, after starting rssileds service.

Signed-off-by: Lech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>

No differences found