mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.4.0 / 2017-11-29
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 02:46:32 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Improves stability on WRT3200ACM

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 8c70b61..811b314 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20171011
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20171129
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e119077b68d64e368cb9cc46bd364308db4289dc
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6b450f91941de1787a41e1cf162764e9b8e9ff9cdf7f80743afc5081ef435c81
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1522af59a501f74c8b6b02ae763829a79114a325
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2de445e805db8b8eef907ae3cab41bdb4500b3f5563257c262fed3e5d0a63559
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1