ramips: added image size into dwr-512 DT
authorGiuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:25:19 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index 529094d..55c47e3 100644 (file)
@@ -296,6 +296,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += dir-620-d1
 
 define Device/dwr-512-b
   DTS := DWR-512-B
+  IMAGE_SIZE := 7700k
   DEVICE_TITLE := D-Link DWR-512 B
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-ralink kmod-spi-dev \
                        kmod-usb-serial kmod-usb-serial-option kmod-usb-serial-wwan comgt