build: properly pass CPP and CXX flags in HOST_MAKE_VARS
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:29:50 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
include/host-build.mk

index c54ee37..70bf6e5 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,8 @@ HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS = \
 
 HOST_MAKE_VARS = \
        CFLAGS="$(HOST_CFLAGS)" \
-       CXXFLAGS="$(HOST_CPPFLAGS)" \
+       CPPFLAGS="$(HOST_CPPFLAGS)" \
+       CXXFLAGS="$(HOST_CXXFLAGS)" \
        LDFLAGS="$(HOST_LDFLAGS)"
 
 HOST_MAKE_FLAGS =