hostapd: remove unused struct hostapd_ubus_iface
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(backported from f0ac9afe695ed297caf093f02144b2adf04bca87)

package/network/services/hostapd/patches/600-ubus_support.patch
package/network/services/hostapd/src/src/ap/ubus.h

index 022f02d..a4c4a67 100644 (file)
        int interface_added; /* virtual interface added for this BSS */
        unsigned int started:1;
        unsigned int disabled:1;
-@@ -392,6 +394,8 @@ struct hostapd_iface {
-       struct hostapd_config *conf;
-       char phy[16]; /* Name of the PHY (radio) */
-+      struct hostapd_ubus_iface ubus;
-+
-       enum hostapd_iface_state {
-               HAPD_IFACE_UNINITIALIZED,
-               HAPD_IFACE_DISABLED,
-@@ -544,6 +548,7 @@ hostapd_alloc_bss_data(struct hostapd_if
+@@ -544,6 +546,7 @@ hostapd_alloc_bss_data(struct hostapd_if
                       struct hostapd_bss_config *bss);
  int hostapd_setup_interface(struct hostapd_iface *iface);
  int hostapd_setup_interface_complete(struct hostapd_iface *iface, int err);
index e3ff981..ca63b34 100644 (file)
@@ -30,10 +30,6 @@ struct hostapd_data;
 #include <libubox/avl.h>
 #include <libubus.h>
 
-struct hostapd_ubus_iface {
-       struct ubus_object obj;
-};
-
 struct hostapd_ubus_bss {
        struct ubus_object obj;
        struct avl_tree banned;
@@ -50,8 +46,6 @@ void hostapd_ubus_notify(struct hostapd_data *hapd, const char *type, const u8 *
 
 #else
 
-struct hostapd_ubus_iface {};
-
 struct hostapd_ubus_bss {};
 
 static inline void hostapd_ubus_add_iface(struct hostapd_iface *iface)