ar71xx: GL.iNet AR300M family: correct LED definitions
authorAndreas Ziegler <dev@andreas-ziegler.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
remove USB as this is no LED but power control
rename WiFi LED with correct color red (like in stock firmware)
set middle LED to be used for LAN link/activity

Signed-off-by: Andreas Ziegler <dev@andreas-ziegler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 53c46b504c630e4c9c5a00bf644a69919bfc0c03)

target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-gl-ar300m.c

index 592133a..23f3d23 100755 (executable)
@@ -409,6 +409,7 @@ fritz450e)
        ;;
 gl-ar300m)
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan" "WLAN" "$board:red:wlan" "phy0tpt"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "$board:green:lan" "eth1"
        ;;
 gl-ar750)
        ucidef_set_led_wlan "wlan2g" "WLAN2G" "$board:white:wlan2g" "phy1tpt"
index 2a2d270..d10a910 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@
 #include "machtypes.h"
 #include "pci.h"
 
-#define GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_USB         2
 #define GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_WLAN                14
 #define GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_LAN         13
 #define GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_SYSTEM      12
 
 static struct gpio_led gl_ar300m_leds_gpio[] __initdata = {
        {
-               .name = "gl-ar300m:green:usb",
-               .gpio = GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_USB,
-               .active_low = 0,
-               .default_state = 1,
-       },
-       {
-               .name = "gl-ar300m:green:wlan",
+               .name = "gl-ar300m:red:wlan",
                .gpio = GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_WLAN,
                .active_low = 1,
        },