ramips: fix compile warning in MT7621 NAND driver
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/patches-4.4/0039-mtd-add-mt7621-nand-support.patch

index 2a69521..7bb996a 100644 (file)
@@ -2667,7 +2667,7 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +}
 +
 +static int
-+mtk_nand_write_page_hwecc(struct mtd_info *mtd, struct nand_chip *chip, const uint8_t * buf, int oob_required)
++mtk_nand_write_page_hwecc(struct mtd_info *mtd, struct nand_chip *chip, const uint8_t * buf, int oob_required, int page)
 +{
 +      mtk_nand_write_buf(mtd, buf, mtd->writesize);
 +      mtk_nand_write_buf(mtd, chip->oob_poi, mtd->oobsize);