ar71xx: fix LED name typo for GL-AR300M
authorkyson Lok <kysonlok@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 22:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
It shouldn't use double colon characters.

Signed-off-by: kyson Lok <kysonlok@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-gl-ar300m.c

index ca44b36..c4e537f 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ static struct gpio_led gl_ar300m_leds_gpio[] __initdata = {
                .active_low = 1,
        },
        {
-               .name = "gl-ar300m::green:lan",
+               .name = "gl-ar300m:green:lan",
                .gpio = GL_AR300M_GPIO_LED_LAN,
                .active_low = 1,
        },