ubox: fix possible address alignment issue
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:35:32 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
Fixes FS#544

3dc78a4 kmodloader: don't store aliases info in struct module

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index c3eb442..ff8dead 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c553354dd9f0ccd4afa45b14dd7afc87f37e6fa0
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=70fce5e14b27afb0186ed5443a95c6ee96d2430b8ebff200fb6e4b61923afd0d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-23
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3dc78a47685b74f8a30739b41df365ef90535d54
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0f039eea1046273767882de093e57aca720825ea49c80fd64e221ab64cc5d590
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0