lantiq: set the internet led interface according to wan interface
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:16:01 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
Use the nas0 interface for the netdev trigger as default. Use the ptm0
interface for xRX200 boards to match the default wan interface set in
02_network.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index b916438..0698d6c 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ led_usb2="$(lantiq_get_dt_led usb2)"
 led_internet="$(lantiq_get_dt_led internet)"
 [ -n "$led_internet" ] && {
        interface="nas0"
+       lantiq_is_vdsl_system && interface="ptm0"
 
        led_dsl="$(lantiq_get_dt_led dsl)"
        [ -n "$led_dsl" ] && {