hostapd: fix typo and indentation in ap_sta_support.patch
authorJohannes Römer <jroemer@posteo.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Johannes Römer <jroemer@posteo.net>
package/network/services/hostapd/patches/370-ap_sta_support.patch

index 7a4ba0b..a77d4c9 100644 (file)
               "  -g = global ctrl_interface\n"
               "  -G = global ctrl_interface group\n"
               "  -h = show this help text\n"
-+                 "  -H = connect to a hostapd instance to manage state changes\n"
++             "  -H = connect to a hostapd instance to manage state changes\n"
               "  -i = interface name\n"
               "  -I = additional configuration file\n"
               "  -K = include keys (passwords, etc.) in debug output\n"
        u8 ssid[SSID_MAX_LEN];
        /** Length of SSID */
        size_t ssid_len;
-+      /** HT caapbilities */
++      /** HT capabilities */
 +      u16 ht_capab;
 +      /* Five octets of HT Operation Information */
 +      u8 ht_param;