tools: libressl: update to 2.9.2 version
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:30:54 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
To keep in sync with OpenSSL 1.1.x branch version options.

Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
(cherry picked from commit 3f1e8c01316a5ea0162197cd8eb6dbbabe396176)

tools/libressl/Makefile

index 8894a05..d029666 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libressl
-PKG_VERSION:=2.8.1
-PKG_HASH:=334bf7050f1db4087feebb30571ec13d9fa975bf05d6003ce3ab6d7d2452cf42
+PKG_VERSION:=2.9.2
+PKG_HASH:=c4c78167fae325b47aebd8beb54b6041d6f6a56b3743f4bd5d79b15642f9d5d4
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:openbsd:libressl