oxnas: use global UBIFS_OPTS, all profiles use the same settings
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 22 May 2016 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 22 May 2016 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
Fixes build when selecting a device profile

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/oxnas/image/Makefile

index a8cef46..1d075cf 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/image.mk
 
-Default_UBIFS_OPTS = -m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 4096
-STG212_UBIFS_OPTS = -m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 4096
-KD20_UBIFS_OPTS = -m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 4096
-POGOPLUG_PRO_UBIFS_OPTS = -m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 4096
-POGOPLUG_V3_UBIFS_OPTS = -m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 4096
+UBIFS_OPTS = -m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 4096
 
 DEVICE_VARS += DTS KERNEL_SIZE PAGESIZE BLOCKSIZE SUBPAGESIZE
 DEVICE_VARS += KERNEL_IN_UBI UBOOTENV_IN_UBI UBIFS_OPTS