omcproxy: define configuration file
authorDavid Santamaría Rogado <howl.nsp@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:26:14 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
omcproxy's configuration is lost on every update or installation.
Avoid it by defining the configuration file.

Signed-off-by: David Santamaría Rogado <howl.nsp@gmail.com>
package/network/services/omcproxy/Makefile

index a026422..26c7893 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=omcproxy
-PKG_RELEASE:=8
+PKG_RELEASE:=9
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/omcproxy.git
@@ -28,6 +28,10 @@ define Package/omcproxy
   TITLE:=IGMPv3 and MLDv2 Multicast Proxy
 endef
 
+define Package/omcproxy/conffiles
+/etc/config/omcproxy
+endef
+
 CMAKE_OPTIONS += -DWITH_LIBUBOX=1
 
 define Package/omcproxy/install