glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #24027, BZ #23927)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 14:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 21:31:43 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
3981fc3453 malloc: Always call memcpy in _int_realloc [BZ #24027]
f6d0e8c36f Fix rwlock stall with PREFER_WRITER_NONRECURSIVE_NP (bug 23861)
2794474c65 powerpc: Add missing CFI register information (bug #23614)
d8ca7a0c71 Fix _dl_profile_fixup data-dependency issue (Bug 23690)
f1e211096b inet/tst-if_index-long: New test case for CVE-2018-19591 [BZ #23927]
4e9f34e54f support: Implement <support/descriptors.h> to track file descriptors
e75481a7a7 support: Close original descriptors in support_capture_subprocess
0f79dc0be3 support_quote_string: Do not use str parameter name
6b2dd53aa0 support: Implement support_quote_string
50477165b9 malloc: Add another test for tcache double free check.
4b246928bd malloc: tcache double free check

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 549c788..500122f 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f6d0e8c36f02b387d33f2cc58c7cb204f201d92e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fcab70e6f583fded52d8e3cb39b6b224b3ad616b0c93ad05dbb643b6a550a674
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3981fc3453641368d2edbe480e7089dc9abf6555
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9782c54e990d6b4626a7b03879fc5dfcd2d8625d49f3f3bff91f470322f1aebf
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz