cyassl: update to wolfssl version 3.10.0
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 23:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
This fixes a low level security vulnerability.
Deactivate MIPS16 support, crypto code gets much slower with MIPS16.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/cyassl/Makefile

index cb17104..68646d9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,15 +8,16 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wolfssl
-PKG_VERSION:=3.9.10
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_VERSION:=3.10.0
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).zip
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.wolfssl.com/
-PKG_HASH:=793921c0db96248be4a369cbfdf0cb7b37ee2be715b8b775b6cd32efe66f494e
+PKG_HASH:=66f7f2a8b8ee37d6b4beab3cb0dcb6a6980fd4674373bfd3bf1214b9d0d2c02e
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=libtool
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
+PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+