wireguard: bump to 1.0.20200623
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 22:18:06 +0000 (16:18 -0600)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 06:01:37 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
* compat: drop centos 8.1 support as 8.2 is now out

Of note, as well, is that we now have both RHEL7 and RHEL8 in our CI at
<https://www.wireguard.com/build-status/>.

* Kbuild: remove -fvisibility=hidden from cflags

This fixes an issue when compiling wireguard as a module for ARM kernels in
THUMB2 mode without the JUMP11 workaround.

* noise: do not assign initiation time in if condition

Style fix.

* device: avoid circular netns references

Fixes a circular reference issue with network namespaces.

* netns: workaround bad 5.2.y backport

This works around a back backport in the 5.2.y series.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index ce91fbe..b7adf27 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200520
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200623
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-linux-compat-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-linux-compat/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=16e7ae4bef734b243428eea07f3b3c3d4721880c3ea8eb8f98628fd6ae5b77c3
+PKG_HASH:=130937724515799edf05ff8216bc837df8acda879428f3a7f96a3287758f9445
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING