mwlwifi: Update to latest commit 20180208
authorChris Breuer <github@chrisbreuer.de>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:31:00 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Changes since last merge into OpenWrt since 2017-12-14:
 - Added debugfs file tx_hist.
 - Added debugfs file fixed_rate.
 - Added debugfs file ba_hist.
 - Modified the way to establish BA stream.
 - Added code to control BF type.
 - Added functions to check/dump dhcp packet.
 - Upgrade 88W8964 firmware to 9.3.2.4.
 - Added debugfs file coredump.
 - Corrected the way to transmit multicast packets.
 - Change driver version to 10.3.4.0-20180118.
 - Corrected the way to get qos control.
 - Assigned broadcast dhcpoffer to another queue.
 - Separated broadcast and multicast packets. Bump to latest commit 20180206

Signed-off-by: Chris Breuer <github@chrisbreuer.de>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index f8e70e5..fca2a38 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20171214
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20180208
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=843d00cd9c134629b9dad7162831ec5f136399b3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=080c491473f0dbe9a7cac0fa3c6d004bf2dc3bd953a9f9d074eb8876a86437c2
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=064e888e801d5e4c3638e92ee18a2cde06a6f2d0
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=606c66a458c65b572d73c56bd9e69ec9c45a5c989c17442ebd3076dd76f2aea2
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1