uboot-envtools: ipq40xx: Configuration for GL.iNet GL-B1300
authorIbrahim Tachijian <barhom@netsat.se>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 21:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
This commit adds the nescessary settings to allow reading the uboot environment variables on the GL.iNet GL-B1300 board.

Signed-off-by: Ibrahim Tachijian <barhom@netsat.se>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ipq40xx

index 8cd4799..2c81661 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ ubootenv_mtdinfo () {
 }
 
 case "$board" in
+glinet,gl-b1300 |\
 openmesh,a42 |\
 openmesh,a62)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd5" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"