package/om-watchdog: add OpenMesh A60 support
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:48 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
package/kernel/om-watchdog/files/om-watchdog.init

index 25ca6ff..caed170 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,8 @@ get_gpio() {
                        "mr900" | \
                        "mr900v2" | \
                        "mr1750" | \
-                       "mr1750v2")
+                       "mr1750v2" | \
+                       "a60")
                                return 16
                                ;;
                esac