apm821xx: fix MBL DUO SUPPORTED_DEVICES compat id
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
The MyBook Live DUO used "wd,mybooklive-duo" as the first
compatible string and not "wd_mybooklive-duo".

Fixes: 9b47aa93c76 ("apm821xx: unify My Book Live Single + Duo images")
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/apm821xx/image/Makefile

index e28a48b..75e85d1 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ define Device/wd_mybooklive
   DEVICE_TITLE := Western Digital My Book Live Series (Single + Duo)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-dwc2 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport kmod-usb-storage kmod-fs-vfat wpad-basic
   DEVICE_DTS := wd-mybooklive
-  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += mbl wd_mybooklive-duo
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += mbl wd,mybooklive-duo
   BLOCKSIZE := 1k
   DTB_SIZE := 16384
   KERNEL := kernel-bin | dtb | gzip | uImage gzip