uclient: update to the latest version, fixes fetch of multiple files
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
4b87d83 uclient-fetch: fix overloading of output_file variable

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/uclient/Makefile

index 2c4c626..3eefa2e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uclient.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=24d6eded73dec427fc4a3a20cc73c94227f59c31
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e884ae0c859baa20a5c7f3d924022f8e1f57d28474dbe5fed1efb8fb97790dd0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4b87d83160fec70d50b7fcd736a8c538c28a016c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4bbb4d5f295ebdcd67fec87a6794168bea2176a42cb2907c47d8566fb33dafb3
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=ustream-ssl