kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.80
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Refresh patches.

Compile-tested: cns3xxx, imx6, x86/64
Runtime-tested: cns3xxx, imx6, x86/64

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tested-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/backport-4.14/030-USB-serial-option-fix-dwm-158-3g-modem-interface.patch

index 320ecd5..d517957 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .135
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .79
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .80
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.135 = e023b0bbe9ea7fc56aa57210342dd18ea3e0900ee207226df1523c6d7df154ce
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.79 = 5619071eceb27f903d2fce1784223796bfbe25528f9690273cdfe82fdd9b933a
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.80 = 9ddc7bc11cbea6475ac5abf18e01a143d7d506bece591e0dcb15c9452d3ed7d2
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))
index c2e6d09..4201ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
 
 --- a/drivers/usb/serial/option.c
 +++ b/drivers/usb/serial/option.c
-@@ -1923,7 +1923,8 @@ static const struct usb_device_id option
+@@ -1927,7 +1927,8 @@ static const struct usb_device_id option
        { USB_DEVICE_INTERFACE_CLASS(0x2001, 0x7d01, 0xff) },                   /* D-Link DWM-156 (variant) */
        { USB_DEVICE_INTERFACE_CLASS(0x2001, 0x7d02, 0xff) },
        { USB_DEVICE_INTERFACE_CLASS(0x2001, 0x7d03, 0xff) },