ath10k-ct: Update to latest ath10k-ct driver.
authorBen Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Adds support for 9984 NICs, and an upstream bugfix or two.

Signed-off-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
package/kernel/ath10k-ct/Makefile

index adda03c..7a025aa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-ct
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-ct
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-09
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-21
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/greearb/ath10k-ct.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0241aa1d2797ef564bf36fa67888e62289d71e8f
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a142524abc8eef3ba30b12f9b5ac74385c8ddc39
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>