package/uboot-envtools: Add support for ZyXEL NBG6817
authorAndré Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:40:38 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: André Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ipq

index 8cf0ddb..369f90f 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ case "$board" in
 "ea8500")
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd10" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x20000"
        ;;
+"nbg6817")
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtdblock9" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv