gitignore: add .ccache folder
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 09:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
.gitignore

index 6549af8..b6bfe1a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,3 +28,4 @@ TAGS*~
 git-src
 .project
 .cproject
+.ccache