brcm47xx: fix switch port mapping on D-Link DIR-330
authorAntony Black <gtrtfm@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
D-Link DIR-330 is clone of ASUS WL500GP2, by default conf the WAN port is
eth1, it's not working cus eth1 not soldered and wan port function
performs 5th port of the switch.

Signed-off-by: Antony Black <gtrtfm@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_detect

index 4eb9dbe..cf96de5 100755 (executable)
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ detect_by_model() {
        "Asus RT-N12"* | \
        "Asus WL500GP V2" | \
        "Buffalo WHR-G125" | \
+       "D-Link DIR-330" | \
        "Motorola WR850G" | \
        "Siemens SE505 V2")
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \