procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
0f58977 init: fix /tmp permissions on zram

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index b0e555e..66e0bca 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f7069032290a9720142b2ee2c6315d7e1f1a1bd3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3917269c1ed1f9b6d4a8f5559b2cdec6f91da3ad00ffe5375b5680f9e230b21d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0f5897760272307d671f4c4c11737241755e853d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6647f7b1c0a41ab14a02239816e4752303c4bc58f787b8c123d05b18b5cb41f3
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0