umbim: update to latest git HEAD
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
24f9dc7 Iron out all extra compiler warnings
9d8dbc9 Enable extra compiler checks
ff8d356 mbim-proxy support
ccca03f umbim: add registration set support

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
package/network/utils/umbim/Makefile

index 4faa5ac..66d2571 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/umbim.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2015-07-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=29aaf43b097ee57f7aa1bb24341db6cc4148cbf3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=56e612d9da1ac26de96c4929fbabd047862d725a13ceb904807a9d3d7db43a30
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=24f9dc71a624cecd67c181cec77b4101038a39d9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=452bd6f1019ce53fd02119b12a8d6b13e946b73de02642e20e9fd85c482c452d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0