wolfssl: update to version 3.15.3-stable
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:07:46 +0000 (05:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/libs/wolfssl/Makefile

index 87ce932..a01a894 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wolfssl
-PKG_VERSION:=3.14.4
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_VERSION:=3.15.3-stable
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).zip
 # PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.wolfssl.com/
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/wolfSSL/wolfssl/archive/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=1da1b45dec4a455716c8547074ad883c737865225f69443bb173c0dc21683fd1
+PKG_HASH:=dc97c07a7667b39a890e14f4b4a209f51524a4cabee7adb6c80822ee78c1f62a
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=libtool
 PKG_INSTALL:=1