procd: Install seccomp-trace symlink
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 1a5bf778fb4f8b648716d9f8275c6a0af503cfe5)

package/system/procd/Makefile

index 864d3f6..a2fea4d 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ define Package/procd-seccomp/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/sbin $(1)/lib
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libpreload-seccomp.so $(1)/lib
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/utrace $(1)/sbin/
+       ln -s utrace $(1)/sbin/seccomp-trace
        $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/libpreload-trace.so $(1)/lib
 endef