tools/ccache: update to 3.7
authorDeng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 05:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:54:53 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
Update ccache to 3.7

Release notes:
https://ccache.dev/releasenotes.html#_ccache_3_7

Signed-off-by: Deng Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index 25a3550..9f3cf84 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.6
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://download.samba.org/pub/ccache/ \
-               https://samba.org/ftp/ccache/
-PKG_HASH:=a6b129576328fcefad00cb72035bc87bc98b6a76aec0f4b59bed76d67a399b1f
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ccache/ccache/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_HASH:=409f38bec6161288749a499c82060c99a551c3aced406827e28d183e9c070575
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index 9d020e9..3987b60 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -2094,6 +2094,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -2158,6 +2158,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang