kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.152
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 09:10:45 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 429cf2e..db22c81 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .132
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .151
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .152
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .94
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .16
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.132 = c187bd0322372bd34c862cbb06a1996a63524ccb401466362b57ede45901a879
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.151 = 15965595807e4dce34da951a806af9928b60c19d3f40773de43f606f14ed425c
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.152 = 90e47b85c09af47eefafe851685ee731538f640b0650a6a9cfa0234436708e39
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.94 = e728518bb024209acc222e803cdc00d0ea2b1f4ebf28a8ed17a639171a1c23f1
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.16 = d8a088381fe3e7e5484c060dabcdda4b053ef7114f91cfd56db003a89bb11bdf