urngd: update to latest Git head
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:37:51 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
 * 40f939d57c67 Tag version 1.0.1
 * 9e758e6e6aec jitterentropy-rngd: update to version v1.1.0 + clang compile fix
 * 193586a25adc Fix wrong types in format strings used in debug build
 * d474977bb611 Add initial GitLab CI support

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
package/system/urngd/Makefile

index 4b567c7..fff689e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,10 @@ PKG_NAME:=urngd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://git.openwrt.org/project/urngd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-06-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c057e177ace7704a3d4e2e1272baaf2e2d21cbed
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6ef24be5da227b36fc63098767cf3de8dccbe5578487ffdbd69c7beeeb76bccd
+PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/urngd.git
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=40f939d57c67bbe2987a863500cca02e91d34b90
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=52efcc11a099fc2c11a88e45e71c751b307741bf30e5d80f56ae662cd886a7ff
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 BSD-3-Clause
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=