include/prereq-build.mk: Add xz-utils to make prereq
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:34:43 +0000 (06:34 -0500)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:15:18 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
Add xz-utils to make prereq

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
include/prereq-build.mk

index 4a0509a..b2f5699 100644 (file)
@@ -164,6 +164,9 @@ $(eval $(call SetupHostCommand,git,Please install Git (git-core) >= 1.7.12.2, \
 $(eval $(call SetupHostCommand,file,Please install the 'file' package, \
        file --version 2>&1 | grep file))
 
+$(eval $(call SetupHostCommand,xz,Please install xz-utils, \
+       xz --version | grep XZ))
+
 ifneq ($(HOST_OS),Darwin)
 $(eval $(call SetupHostCommand,openssl,Please install the 'openssl' utility, \
        openssl version | grep '\(OpenSSL\|LibreSSL\)'))