ramips: fix LAN LED trigger assignment for Xiaomi Router 3 Pro
authorAdam Elyas <adamelyas@outlook.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 00:09:18 +0000 (08:09 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 20:44:00 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
The default trigger for the amber lights on lan1 and lan3 were
mistakenly swapped after the device's migration to DSA. This
caused activity on one port to trigger the amber light on the
other port. Swapping their default trigger in the DTS file
fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Adam Elyas <adamelyas@outlook.com>
[minor commit title adjustment, wrap commit message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7621_xiaomi_mi-router-3-pro.dts

index b9101b7..e8f3a50 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
                lan3_amber {
                        label = "amber:lan3";
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
-                       linux,default-trigger = "dsa-0.0:01:1Gbps";
+                       linux,default-trigger = "dsa-0.0:03:1Gbps";
                };
 
                lan2_amber {
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
                lan1_amber {
                        label = "amber:lan1";
                        gpios = <&gpio 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
-                       linux,default-trigger = "dsa-0.0:03:1Gbps";
+                       linux,default-trigger = "dsa-0.0:01:1Gbps";
                };
        };