ramips: remove unnecessary resource details.
authorNeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Sat, 12 May 2018 19:57:48 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
These resources are extracted from devicetree, so they aren't
needed here.

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neil@brown.name>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
target/linux/ramips/files-4.14/arch/mips/pci/pci-mt7621.c

index 2d4cc65..a98752b 100644 (file)
@@ -307,26 +307,13 @@ struct pci_ops mt7621_pci_ops= {
        .write          = pci_config_write,
 };
 
-static struct resource mt7621_res_pci_mem1 = {
-       .name           = "PCI MEM1",
-       .start          = RALINK_PCI_MM_MAP_BASE,
-       .end            = (u32)((RALINK_PCI_MM_MAP_BASE + (unsigned char *)0x0fffffff)),
-       .flags          = IORESOURCE_MEM,
-};
-static struct resource mt7621_res_pci_io1 = {
-       .name           = "PCI I/O1",
-       .start          = RALINK_PCI_IO_MAP_BASE,
-       .end            = (u32)((RALINK_PCI_IO_MAP_BASE + (unsigned char *)0x0ffff)),
-       .flags          = IORESOURCE_IO,
-};
+static struct resource mt7621_res_pci_mem1;
+static struct resource mt7621_res_pci_io1;
 
 static struct pci_controller mt7621_controller = {
        .pci_ops        = &mt7621_pci_ops,
        .mem_resource   = &mt7621_res_pci_mem1,
        .io_resource    = &mt7621_res_pci_io1,
-       .mem_offset     = 0x00000000UL,
-       .io_offset      = 0x00000000UL,
-       .io_map_base    = 0xa0000000,
 };
 
 static void