basefiles: Reword sysupgrade message
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 16:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 08:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
sysupgrade 'upgrade' message more verbose than needs be.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/base-files/files/sbin/sysupgrade

index bf5428a..482be06 100755 (executable)
@@ -267,7 +267,7 @@ fi
 run_hooks "" $sysupgrade_pre_upgrade
 
 install_bin /sbin/upgraded
 run_hooks "" $sysupgrade_pre_upgrade
 
 install_bin /sbin/upgraded
-v "Commencing upgrade. All shell sessions will be closed now."
+v "Commencing upgrade. Closing all shell sessions."
 
 COMMAND='. /lib/functions.sh; include /lib/upgrade; do_upgrade_stage2'
 
 
 COMMAND='. /lib/functions.sh; include /lib/upgrade; do_upgrade_stage2'