procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:59:46 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 11:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
5f91241 procd: add cancel_timeout on rc scripts when a runtime_timeout is specified
961dc69 procd: stop service using SIGKILL if SIGTERM failed to do so

Fixes FS#516.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
(cherry picked from commit 946d1dfb87d41cf9ffb487522f6a84a5e87edafb)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 695a3c9..fd1bca3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f13e12cc86163662c51a9109fdccd52812564c33
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c1e93484706e71b698f73123e68b9b95f60eef87f81f6dc90e2eb3b16ce8767e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f9124103410c178d816bb5229fba7dd2286a49b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ec887b349fc60ad3882fc9eaefb5cd299d64e7d43c062df9f7b7500591ba3e85
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0