ipq806x: D7800 only has a single sata port
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ipq806x/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8064-d7800.dts

index 514ddb5..027ac30 100644 (file)
                };
 
                sata@29000000 {
+                       ports-implemented = <0x1>;
                        status = "ok";
                };