urngd: update to version 2020-01-21
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
c7f7b6b65b82 Tag version 1.0.2
236b7a0aef21 Fix blocked entropy generation

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 3d8edd9bb4759f56df4482b3ed9c7fc26ed86028)

package/system/urngd/Makefile

index fff689e..9e26f22 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/urngd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=40f939d57c67bbe2987a863500cca02e91d34b90
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=52efcc11a099fc2c11a88e45e71c751b307741bf30e5d80f56ae662cd886a7ff
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c7f7b6b65b82eda4675b42d8cd28d76ea7aebf1a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2d31025b79fe130c579d6c3f4bf4dc12abc43a7319b20a5cdca24ae363ec70f3
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 BSD-3-Clause
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=