ramips: add usb packages into DIR-860L B1 profile
authorStijn Segers <francesco.borromini@inventati.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:25:44 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
This patch adds the kmod-usb3 and kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport packages to the
DIR-860L B1 profile. The DIR-860L B1 has a USB 3 port.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Segers <francesco.borromini@inventati.org>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk

index e0fbb61..5974408 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ define Device/dir-860l-b1
        seama-seal -m "signature=wrgac13_dlink.2013gui_dir860lb" | \
        check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
   DEVICE_TITLE := D-Link DIR-860L B1
        seama-seal -m "signature=wrgac13_dlink.2013gui_dir860lb" | \
        check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
   DEVICE_TITLE := D-Link DIR-860L B1
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb3 kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += dir-860l-b1
 
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += dir-860l-b1