ar71xx: correct AVM FRITZ Repeater 450E WPS button flag
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 17:36:17 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 17:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
The AVM FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E's WPS button is not active low.

Correct the active low flag to avoid unintenional activation of
failsafe mode on boot.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
(cherry picked from commit 1d4f2ca6105698fde3b997c32e7e41f080c79a15)

target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-fritz450e.c

index 83127e4..5bded81 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ static struct gpio_keys_button fritz450E_gpio_keys[] __initdata = {
                .code                   = KEY_WPS_BUTTON,
                .debounce_interval      = FRITZ450E_KEYS_DEBOUNCE_INTERVAL,
                .gpio                   = FRITZ450E_GPIO_BTN_WPS,
-               .active_low             = 1,
+               .active_low             = 0,
        }
 };